Adventure

 Everything is all set. I have cleaned my room - it's now empty and it feels so good.
I did laundry today and soon the sheets will be done, and I will hang up the towels too, but that's it. I'm leaving tomorrow - just can't believe it! I have the trip of my life in front of me and I'm starting to get nervous and excited!
I don't know how much I'll have acess to wifi and how much I can charge me camera and phone, but I'll try to keep you updated as good as I can. Today I took a shower and packed the last things. It feels so wierd to move my big suitcase up to the attic, but it's also exciting. I can't believe I finished a year of work in another country with another family. I'm really proud of myself and still amazed how fast time went by. It feels like I've been sitting in my room forever but also not long at all. I think I'll meet Emelie soon to say goodbye, I doubt I will hang out with her a lot in Sweden, who knows - maybe this is the last time I meet her? I mean Lund is pretty far away and she is not very good at keeping touch, but we'll see..
Julia's family's new aupair arrives today and later on I'm going to pick Julia up and hang out at my place. Tonight Terese will come to and we're going to have a bbq-night. Chicken, baked potatoe and marshmallows.
Well, gotta go. But I'll update you soon! Cya.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0