JAWA

 
 Arno bought a pattern for a star warz-jawa at Ravelry, but then he realized he wouldn't be able to make it on his own, so he asked me if I could do it for him. So I did. I sat in my room for an entire day, only crocheting and it felt so good when it was done. I wanted to surprise him and when I was done I went upstairs when the family (not C) were baking something. Arno was happy about it and Lori amazed. Arno couldn't believe how fast I was able to do it and I was happy about his amazement. But later he went down to my room and started to talk about these safety-eyes he wanted the jawa to have. Apparently he had bought the eyes for the jawa, but now I had already put eyes on the guy and you can't take them away.. I knew he would say something about that, cause he had talked about those eyes before, but there weren't much I could do about it.. So after awhile I'm no longer sure if he wanted the jawa or not, cause now he put him in my window and said I should keep him. And since I never watched star warz and have no interest at all I don't relly want him. So we'll see what happens to the little jawa-guy!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0