Six Flags Pictures

 
 
This was probably my favorite ride, it was almost like "lisebergsbanan" I would say. But i'm not sure, but now I want to go to Liseberg soon!
 
 
 
 
This one was terrifying!! I really thought we would die, cause the ride made you feel like you were going over the edge when it turned. Arno kept screaming "why are we doing this?!" all the time. When it was over I asked him if he was still alive, then he answered:"No, I think I'm a ghost..."
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Going into the map!
 
 
 
Yo, homie!
 
 
We had some burgers for lunch at the old fashioned diner.
 
 
 
 
 
Car-driving. It really smelled from gas, so I think it was real old fashioned car-engines.
 
 
 
He was so excited!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
My shoes were soaking wet after this ride, but it was so much fun!
 
 
The swings made me a little bit sick, but the kids loved it. Arno kept saying "this was my favorite ride" after each ride.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0