Things to not to miss

I also started to think of a "not to miss"-list.
 
  • To live in another family - it's just not what I expected it to be, I feel trapped.
  • To hear every step they take above me in Charlie's office.
  • The traffic - I really hate the roads and all the cars everywhere. Rush-hour is awful!
  • Having to ask the family for bringing friends over - kills spontanious hang outs with friends.
  • Not feeling to eat with the family, it always feels awkward so I prefer to eat alone in my room or out with friends.
  • Have to wake up early when the family is home during a weekend (which didn't happen very often, but still).
  • To live in the basement, it's not exactly what I would call fresh..
  • All these sweets you can't resist - all weight you gained because of junkfood and sweets.
  • Being lazy since you don't have anything you HAVE TO do..
  • The mexican yard-people - always woke me up in the mornings outside my windows!
  • The cleaninglady Laura, always having to let her in and "stay away" from her when she's here.. sure, it smells good after she's been here, but afterall, it's not that much different.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0