Before Mumford & sons

 Just wanted to describe my happiness now.
 
*!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
 
That's pretty much how I feel! I am more than happy right now, it feels so unreal. I don't think I get that I will see them live Tonight! It is totally crazy! The first thing I though of this morning was a mumford-song and I've listened to their music this day long. Julia printed the ticket for me and came with it earlier today - I have the ticket in my hand. I am going to Mumford & sons. I am going to see MUMFORD & SONS! I am the happiest person on earth.
I know I am not allowed to take pictures in the arena, but I will try to take sneak peeks. It's too bad I am going to the concert alone, that would totally embarrass me it they asked me to put the camera down. But it can be worth it..
I couldn't sleep yesterday, I am so excited about my future. I love my life...
As much as I love MUMFORD & SONS!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0