HipStich & Walk

 
 
Both the kids had early release this Wednesday. Lori had signes Arno up for a sewing class called Hip-Stich.
I dropped him off here and went back home.
 
The next day Lori took Arno to school and to swimming after so I was pretty much off all day exept driving Mirea to and from dance which takes about an hour. During the waiting-time I usually read a book or something but it was a beautiful sunset so I took a walk instead.
 
 
This was an off-leash park for dogs, maybe I will take Vespa here some day.
I figured she would calm down with the barking if someone took her out for a REAL walk, so I went out for a long walk earlier this week. She didn't bark at all and she seemed perfectly happy. But as soon as we got home she started to bark again. I don't know what to do with her?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0