Johnny's & Ben'n'Jerry's

 
This Sunday we decided to go out for lunch. Apparently we weren't the only ones thinking that...
 
 
We went to a place inte Newton Center, which was crowded, but we only had to wait for like 15 minutes.
 
 
 
 
 
 
I ordered a smoothie, I am kind of obsessed now...
 
 
It was an old-fashioned 50th-restaurant. I would say kind of trashy but still cool.
 
 
I only ate the french fries and took the burger with me home. It's just too much!
 
 
And some pictures of the snow!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Look, how high it is upon Madde's leg!
 
 
Oooh, that's just cold when you get snow in your shoes -.-
 
 
We went to Terese's house for candy and ice cream!
 
 
4 packages of Ben & Jerry's. Mine was red velvet cake ofc!
But I ate like five spoonfuls and then I had enough, don't know what's wrong with me... but I guess I am just lucky that my body says no.
 
 
But they totally enjoyed theirs!
 
 
Then we watched the grammy's and talked about everything and nothing.
... and took a lot of lame pictures like this one!
 
Awesume night with my girls! Tomorrow the kids will be off school - again! But I find it fun, since I didn't get a chance to go sliding or ice skating with them.. we'll see what happens! Night, sleep tight..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0