Monday-happiness

Today it's Monday and I am really happy!
I am going to MUMFORD & SONS tomorrow - how cool isn't that?!?!?
Today I took an hour long walk after walking Arno to school, I felt so good about myself. It was pretty cold and we had a thin layer of powdery snow - kind of slippery but very beautiful!
When I came home I did laundry and ate smoothie. I wrote in my US-diary (which I never do cause it's boring). I charged my camera for tomorrow and I wrote a text to ask Lori about my travelplans on february vacation and Chicago in May. She said yes to both - happy? YES!
I just got out from the shower and now I am about to go up and fold some laundry. It feels like this day have been so long and I totally enjoyed it :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0