Movietheatre

 
After T.G.I Friday's we went to Framinghams movietheatre to see if there was a good movie.
It wasn't but the only one we agreed on that might be good was Hansel and Gretel, with hunters, 3D.
Neither of us had any idea of what it was about, but we figured it was just fun to see a movie.
I had never watched in 3D before so I was excited.
 
 
Julia bought Icee with taste of blue raspberry (it tasted like artificial substances/bubble gum/carbonic acid), it was the size of a LARGE in Sweden. But finally, when all of us helped her, she finished it.
We had to sit and wait for the movie awhile by the way..
 
 
She said sugar snaps didn't work on her but she got both wild and crazy after that blue raspberry-thing......
 
 
 
It was about 11 when the movie started and we weren't many people in the movietheatre.
 
 
3D-glasses!
 
Blurry picture, but this is us!
The movie was the worst I have ever seen (we gotta stop watching things we don't know what it is!!!), both Julia and I fell asleep. It was both unrealistic and old fashion, I had thought it would be a modern version of the old story, but this was something else.
It was great to see it in 3D though, so I'm still glad we went!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0