Mumford & Sons Concert

 The day finally came - Mumford, it's time for us to meet!

 
A picture of me before I walked to the T. I am so excited and also a little bit nervous!
The T was really slow and it took me almost an hour to get into Boston, I was glad I was early.
I went into TD Garden, crowded as usual, it's soooo big. I saw that they had shops with t-shirts and stuff but the lines were so long that I skipped that thought pretty early. I showed the staff my ticket (and kind of expected something to go wrong - why am I suddenly so lucky?) but he was so nice and told me to enjoy the show. He had no idea how much I was going to enjoy it....
I was just going into my section when I suddenly saw a little shop with mumford-stuff and no line at all. Hmm.. I bought a t-shirt för 35 dollars, but oh, it was worth it! I haven't tried it on though, but I'll make it fit!
 
 
This is what the scene looked like when I first got in there. It was 6.50 and it was crowded with standing people down there.
 
 
A sing-songwriter from Ireland preformed for about 20 minutes. He was really good. I liked his voice!
 
 
At 7.30 a band called Fleecebrothers came up on the stage. I started to loose my temper..
I was so tired, since I couldn't sleep the day before because of all the excitement -.-
 
 
When they finally were done (after about one hour) this fabric hanged down and the staff worked back there some time that felt like forever!
 
 
Then the show finally started. Oooh, I love them so badly!
 
 
It was just too bad that a guy behind me wanted to show the entire TD Garden what a big fan he was so he kind of sang the lyrics loudly before Mumford sang it. He probably wanted to impress the girls he was with, but it was soooo annoying. I recordered so much and I think his voice will be the only thing you can hear -.- hahah!
But I am not sad, because everything was so worth it!
 
 
 
 
I've seen clip on youtube when they have the lights like this, poiting at the audience. It felt magic!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This was Little Lion Man - soooo crazily wonderful feeling!
They told everyone to dance and since my seat was on the balcony I could feel the floor move!!!!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The best concert in my ENTIRE LIFE!!!
I am so happy that I bought the ticket and it didn't matter that I went all by myself - it was soooooo worth it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0