Saturday

 
Nemo gave us snow. A lot of it. It was hard to get out and Madde even told me you could go to jail if you drove a car on the streets. So we had so stay inside. Unless you walked, which Julia did, to come to me.
I bought some new papers at Michael's and wanted to rearrange the posters on my wall.
 
 
 
...while Julia was watching Melodifestivalen on my computer.
 
 
 
Halfway done. I put some more pictures on the posters after this.
 
 
 
 
Thinking....
 
 
Then we made dinner. Our taco-night didn't work out at all since Madde and Terese couldn't get out of their houses, so it was just Julia and me.
 
 
We made kladdkaka as dessert, the batter was sooo yummie, but when it was done it looked and tasted so wierd. I don't know what happend, but as you can see - the edges were almost burned and the middle loose and runny.
 
 
But we ate it anyway. We watched "fighting" with Channing Tatum and Julia fell asleep (as usual).
It was a great night, we can survive even if Nemo attacked us!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0