Snow

 Even though it was raining outside I wanted to go out and play in the snow with the kids, so when Arno asked me if I wanted to he got a little surprised when I said "YES!".

 
 
We had a huge snowball fight and I hit him right in the head twice so his head was soaking wet, but since it was rain outside anyway it didn't matter, except that he wanted revenge...
 
 
 
 
"smile"...?
 
 
 
And we made a wierd snowman!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
And a snowangel even though I don't have snowpants. My coat was sooooooooakingwet when we came inside, but we had so much fun and Arno kept begging to hang out with me even more even though Lori was home and told me I was off. haha, I love when they like me.... :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0