Sunday

This Sunday Julia had a soft LCC meeting at Panera Bread in Newton Center. She asked if I wanted to come too and I had nothing else planned. Therese and Madde were going too. I was going to walk to Newton Center, felt I needed my exercise for the day but it turned out to be waaaaaaaaaaay longer than I thought. When you go by car it doesn't even take 5-10 minutes, but it would probably take about one hour to walk. I was going to meet Julia at whole foods but I realized pretty early that I wasn't going to make it in time so I told her, in panic, to go back to the T. Then I called Terese and asked her if she could pick me up. It was already 1pm and the meeting started at 1, but we made it almost in time - the meeting was more like "come and go" so there wasn't a problem. Atleast I got an 30 minutes walk to whole foods and a brand new idea about distance! (yey)
I had a salad with salmon (my new favorite) and during the meeting the four of us sat together and planned our comming trips. The girls are going to D.C with east coast adventures, but I won't come with them since I'm already going there sooooooon! Terese and I started to talk about february vacation when our kids are off school. We will probably go somewhere then so we are about to plan that in more detail the comming days. We were all on fire here, everybody was so eager to travel!
After the meeting we went to J.P licks for some frozen yoghurt. I took passion fruit sorbet, but I didn't really like it...
Madde and Terese went into Boston to watch super bowl, Julia and I took the T to her house. We planned a little for the comming trips - so excited!!
Later that night I felt kind of sick. Wierd feeling, like I was going to faint on the same time as I had a bad headache and my eyes felt wierd. I watched some episodes of Friends before I went to bed.
 
I finished my exercise-program for this week (proud of myself) and I really healthy during the week. I failed a little on the weekend, but that is things that happens. As an award I got a scrapbookmagazine :) So I read that one before I went to bed...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0