Blue Man Group

 
Public Garden on our way to Blue Man Group.
 
 
 
 
 
We bought halfprize-tickets in Copley. We still don't know why it's half prize, but - just smile and keep going!
 
 
 
 
 
The bar.
 
 
You weren't allowed to take pictures in here so I took a sneak-photos.
 
 
Here's one of the blue men. I recordered a few clips, but had to hide my camera so it was pretty bad.
Well, this show was... crazy. The blue men had scary blue masks and were really great at drums. It was also like a show and nobody spoke. They played drums with paint - really cool, and they picked up volonteers (involontary too) from the audience to do tricks for the show. Julia and I was so nervous they would come and get us! It was a big band behind them and the music was fantastic!
After awhile they said "partytime" and started to play partymusic, discolamps in the roof and some kind of bif plastic pipes fell down from the roof. It was still stuck in the ceiling but was twirling around in different colours. The next second the staff started to roll out toiletpaper som holders on the walls. A minute later there were toiletpaper all over the place. It was totally crazy!!
They had big uplighted balls, like four, with air in them that the audience touched to move in different spots.
Wierd, but cool. I am glad I paid half prize, it don't think it would have been worth 70 dollars for that, but it was still fun. I am glad I went...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0