Friday

 It always feels like I have so much to say, but when I am sitting here writing I kind of forget it all.
 
I am soon leaving to go to Silverbay. Julia will pick me up in about an hour and a half. It turned out that the people we were going with had changed plans. I guess that was a good thing because Julia and I would die of that girl - she didn't stop talking...
The kids were really sad that I was leaving, it's cute even though I don't understand why. We spend so much time together, they should just be happy to get rid of me?! When I drove Arno to school (he wanted some extra time to play a game...and I had some stuff to take care of) he kissed me on the cheek before he went out of the car - both of them told me to have a great weekend when we said bye when they were going to school - how thoughtful isn't that? I mean, they are kids after all...
Both Lori and Charlie said the same, they are really supportive and always wish me good luck with things. They are awesume! This morning when I drove Arno to school (he wanted some extra time to play a game...and I had some stuff to take care of) he kissed me on the cheek before he went out of the car
 
Now I am sitting here, I just took a shower after a 25-minutes workout. It feels great. Now I am ready for a 2-3 hour long drive. I will try to take some pictures during the weekend, I can imagine it will be like training school.. I am not very excited, but I don't think it will be boring either. It is nice to go away for awhile, just do something different so we'll see what I think afterwards.
 
Well, now I don't have time to sit here and waste my time. I will pack some lunch for the trip to avoid the fastfood restaurants next to the roads.. I will talk to you later, bye!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0