Greek Restaurant

 
Friday night, we decided to go to the greek restaurant!
 
 
 
Terese and Julia.
 
 
We ordered food for two persons instead of three, and shared it.
We have experience of eating too much.....
It feels like my wierd stomach is back, I am starving but as soon as I start eat I am full and almost feel sick.. It is just strange! But this was yummie!
After that we went to my place, my family had already gone to Andover, so we watched a movie "the Town" in the family room in our house. Me and Terese had already seen the movie but it was supposed to take place in Boston and it totally did! It was so great to see Harvard and North End. They are inside Fenway Park and it is so cool to see it in a movie when you have been there. I am going to watch Legally blondie and some other movies with scenes from Boston. Love it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0