Picnic in my room

 
At first we planned to go into Boston today, but then we didn't really feel that we wanted to do it, so we took a powerwalk in Coldspring Park (i had my sweater only, it was about 60 farenheit outside). Then we went to my house for some snack. Since I am eating good stuff only we had eggs, apples, peaches, dried cranberries, frozen berries and 80% dark chocolate. Julia was tired and took a nap - she would kill me if she saw this picture :)
 
 
The eggs don't really fit in, but they were the mainsnack and the rest was more dessert of snack...haha
 
 
 
We wanted to play a boardgame but since Julia always loose at chess and hates monopoly there wasn't much we could play since my family only have wierd games. So - why don't you make your own FIA!!!?! I won, of course and we had beads as our things to move. It was great! After this we went to Michael's.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0