Silverbay - Friday

 
 
Happy girl, when we first got here?!
 
 
The entrence to the white ballroom (diningroom). This hotel was fancy, reeeeeally fancy. It had several diningrooms for different events.
 
 
 
A sneakpeak of white ballroom. "I wish we could eat there" was my first though. I had no idea that was exactly what we were going to do... It looked too luxury for simple aupairs, but I guess we deserve a fancy stay too.
 
 
My bed in our room.
 
 
And Julia on her bed in our room. The beds were so soft, we slept like princesses.
 
 
 
Our bathroom.
 
 
Our bathroom with me.
 
 
The corridor.
 
 
Decorations in the corridor. They were obsessed with paintings of riding men with horses and dogs, like hunting or soemthing. The paintings were all over the hotel, and it was a BIG hotel.
 
 
We did get a sneakpeak into this room when it was open (for some reason) - oh. Just oh.
 
 
White Ballroom for dinner.
 
 
Soup as appetizer.
 
 
Napkin ready!
 
 
 
 
 
Chocolate mousse as dessert. Nice surprise!
 
 
Decorations in the corridor.
 
 
I was tired after all the traveling.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0