Sleep-over & shopping

 After Blue Man Group Julia and I went to her house to continue our Millennium-marathon and I slept there.
The next day we went in to town to meet a girl we are going to go to silver bay with, Maffe - a colombian girl.
We were going to go to a museum at harvard, but then we deciced to meet at starbucks instead (I hate museums). Both Julia and I got surprised of the girl - she talked non-stop and had been here 9 months. She extended her year with another so she are going to stay here until 2014. After awhile her friend came, she went to harvard, and we had a nice chat over a cup of coffee or hot chocolate.
We said good bye to them, after more than 1 hour (we had only planned to say hi and then go), and then we went to Newbury to go shopping. They said they had sale today for some reason.
 
 
Not on sale, but necessary and nice!
I might be boring since I bought everything at H&M, but I like their clothes!
When I went back home, early afternoon, I talked to Olivia on skype. It was so nice to hear from her and I could tell she had missed me. (I feel like she is part of the past, but it was still fun to speak to her).
I think that's pretty much all I had to say. This weekend are we going to Silver Bay weekend course, we'll see if that turnes out to be fun or not... Atleast we will get our three credits and then I won't have to study here anymore. Maybe I should start to write on my homework - 2000 words about myself + journal/diary of something. Hah! Talk to you later, xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0