Union Street

 
We needed to get out of the house for awhile. So we went out for dinner to Newton Center.
Since Lori was home today I got off from work really early, about 4pm. So I hang out with Arno to play pickup sticks and I also watched some episodes of friends before I picked Julia up with the car.
 
 
American. Spicy. Buffalo Chicken Sandwich. Looks more like a hamburger to me..
 
 
 
 
We realized this was both a bar, restaurant and a pokerplace.
 
So, when I got home Lori and Charlie had dinner with some friends. I knew that before, but what I didn't know was that the woman was swedish. Åsa. It turned out that they have their summerhouse outside Huskvarna and that they love to go shopping at a6. There is a small world after all. It was nice with a complete stranger that said "hej"...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0