Sleepover weekend at Terese's house

 
 
Breakfast in her yard, yum!
 
 

Julia sat on her socks.. they were really flat.
 
 
Three little nerds with ipads and computers. I am a nerd only though.
 
 
Saturday during the day we went to framingham movietheatre to see white house down, I'm just telling you - YOU HAVE TO SEE IT!! Not because of Channing Tatum (well, he doesn't make anything worse!!!) but it was a really good movie. I think it will come to Sweden in September!
 
 
BBQ-night after the movie!!
 
 
 
I played on Terese's kids guitar until my fingers were bright red and swollen. It was amazing!
 
 
 
 
 
Julia had a marshmallow-competition with herself!
 
 
We ate cheese-hearts from Sweden that Terese's parents sent her. they were fun to play with!
 
 
 

After this we watched the good part in Titanic and Så som i himelen.
Julia and I slept in Terese's room. We stayed up late just talking about everything. It's so cozy with sleepovers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0