Bruno Mars Concert

This Wednesday we went to the Bruno Mars concert at TD Garden. It feels like years ago I bought the tickets and now the day was finally here. I am not overexcited about Bruno, but it's really fun to see big artists and I like some of his songs. Our seats were almost behind the stage, they were really cheap, but it turned out to be pretty good after all. Se sat close to the stage, closer than many others, and we had a good view. 
We went to Panera Bread for dinner before that. Julia was supposed to come later but when I sat on the train I saw her outside when I came to her station. (Madde and Terese were already there). Julia didn't see me and took a seat across from me. I thought I was funny and didn't say anything at all. After awhile I almost started laughing, cause it felt so wierd sitting almost next to each other without her noticing. So I wrote her a text and said "I can see you", and then she started to look around. It was soooo funny, I couldn't stop laughing and the other people in the train were just staring at me. And then Julia came and sat next to me, laughing and being fake-mad. Funny thing!
I had a salad at Panera and we went in to TD Garden at 8.30 something. The first band had just finished, so we came in perfect time. It was fun. The entire concert was fun! It was good songs (I don't like when they make the songs different from the radio-version which they did too much, but it was fine) and I love the bass. I had my earplugs and was very happy about it. I always forget them when I need them. But now i didn't.
Pictures will come. I am going to pick Arno up from a friend now, but I'll post them as soon as I get home. I haven't made food for the kids in a very long time. Lori is always home, it's good! Cya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0