Midsummer celebration

 
 
I know I wouldn't appreciate it if I was in Sweden, but now it all seems so far away and it looked so much fun. I got a skype-call from my dad, which made me so glad. I could see everything and it felt like I was home again. Everything was exactly as it used to be. It sucks that I'll miss the swedish summer, but I try not to think of that.
This weekend we are going to celebrate our own midsummer with food and cake and stuff. I hope that'll be fun. As the matter of fact, I don't know what I would do if I was in Sweden right now, I wouldn't have anybody to celebrate with anyway. So we are goning to, hoepfully, eat outside and then we'll see what happens. Maybe listen to some swedish music and make our midsummer wreaths. Anyway, happy midsummer to everybody!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0