PW next to Charles River

It was nice weather out so I took a powerwalk in the wood next to Charles River before meeting Julia at Starbucks.
 
 
 
Took a break to sit down enjoy the evening and the view from the big fallen trees.
 
 
 
 
 
Later Julia and I had juice at Starbucks and were chatting for hours and hours. I can't believe there can be so much to say. We've started to talk a lot about Sweden and how we do things different and how we have it at home. I know nothing will be the same when I get home which makes me kind of sad. But after a year in another country you really learn what matters most and what you miss. I miss moments I know have passed and will never happen again. I am kind of happy I have less than 3,5 months left here, as I have said before, one year is absolutely enough. I will miss it here, oh boy, what I will miss it, but home is always home. I know I will be bored after doing everything I've missed, but still. Home is where I belong.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0