Birthdaydinner

 
Thursdaynight we had dinner at Henrietta's table at Harvard to celebrate my brithday a little too late (I've been so busy with Texas and everything).
I asked Frida to take a picture of all of us :)
 
 
Then Lori wanted to take a picture of me and Frida.
The restaurant was nice and fresh and I had steak with mashed potatoe and gravy (it was delicious!!!) and chocolate breadpudding for dessert.
 
 
After the dinner Lori wanted to show Frida harvard which was interesting. It's nice to get a guided tour!!
We walked around in the university-area and looked at Charlie's arcitecture-project at the museum - sweet!
 
 
 
I will post a picture of my birthdaygifts from the family too!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0