Hello life!

Thought you would like to know about my day.
Yesterday I had Sunday-depression. I don't know what was going on but I was completely down. It was one of these days when you just want to lay down on the floor and cry. I didn't feel like doing anything or eat anything. I wasn't homesick or anything, just feeling very low.
But today when I woke up it was better. I saw the morningsun right through my window (gosh, I love that inspiring sun!) and the day suddenly felt so much easier. I took Arno to school and went home to do some crafty projects - Sofie, the magasines I got from you are awesume! I am working on my wall and I did some general cleaning (but now it's messy again). I did laundry for the week (proud) and had meatsauce and pasta for lunch.
My free time was over way to soon and I went back to school to pick him up, but he went to a friends house.
I drove Mirea to dance and picked him up. Watched youtube-videos until we were going to pick her up again.
Made dinner and planned april-pranks with Arno. He is so cute! He imagines the most complecated things and seriously believes that it will work. It is sad to see him disappointed..
When I was off I talked with my friends at facebook and listened at really loud music in my headphones. Suddenly I sat and looked at pictures from some people from Vetlanda and I realized how happy I am to finally get rid of all those people and the city. I know that it all made me sick and I still remember how badly I hated to go to school every day. I am just expressing my feelings - it feels so good to move on with my life!! I feel that I have become a person I want to be instead of... I don't know - a person who is listening to other people's bullshit?
I feel so good when I spend time with friends I like and can be myself with. Well, you friends that I had before, you know that I don't mean you :) All I am saying is just that I am glad I am moving on with my life and I hope I won't get back to my old life as soon as I get home, cause I am not sure I want to be that person again. I feel so much more free and happy nowadays. I don't have to spend time with people that are bragging or saying bad things about each other. I don't have to sit and listen to people complaining or talking about themselves. I am so tired of listening to other people all the time. It's time for me to talk. It's time for me to live my own life!
 
Independence, yey!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0