Ice Skating

 
 
As an LCC-meeting we went ice skating in west roxbury skating rink.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
It was really fun, but also kind of boring cause you have to go around in a circle all the time.. I don't think you are allowed to change direction -.- haha! But it was great to do something fun on the meeting!
After the meeting we went to IHOP - the house of international Pancakes!
 
 
 
 
 
I hadn't had breakfast that day so I ate real food instead - healthy as I am :)
I had chicken, broccoli, mushrooms, tomatoes with mashed potatoes - yummie!
 
 
Then we went home to Julia with some fruit and bread and had a movienight!
Julia and I couldn't stop laughing and we had a great time :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
As you can see - we had so much fun!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0