Taconight

I spent my Fridaynight with a movienight with Terese. We watched "desperate hours" which was an okey movie but not more than okey. Terese is a great friend, she's a person you can feel comfortable with and we lied on the couch chatting for a long time that night. Saturday I started my morning early with exercise even though I don't have to do it on weekends. I went to Julia to meet her family (such a lovely family, they are funny and pretty much like Julia) and then I took the T into Boston to meet Shannon, an american girl we met a long time ago. I almost changed my mind to meet her, I wasn't really in a mood for it - sit there and try to speak good english with someone that knows every little mistake you say can be kind of annoying (yes, i guess I was a little bit nervous). I don't really like the feeling to sit eye-to-eye with a person you don't really know even though it was my idea to meet up. Afterwards I was so glad I did it. Shannon is awesume and my english was so much better than I expected. We went to a café called Thinking Cup - sooo cozy!! Shannon is almost 24 and wants to learn some swedish. It felt great and we decided that we are going to meet soon again. I really want to practice my english skills!
 
 
After that I met up Terese in town. We passed a Lindt's chocolate store and Terese got totally amazed, so we went inside. I had been there before and I just wanted to show her - not buy anything. I was just on my way out (because when I have decided something I keep my word on that) when Terese said: "I think we should buy something now when we are here. They have so many flavors I want to try". Hmm......
I am not made of steel... The result was a bag with 10 different flavors were coconut, caramel and stracciatella turned out to be my favorites. We went in to Prudential to look for some st patrik-stuff for next day, we bought a neckless and then went to a nice "relax-place" with armchairs and coffeetables with our chocolate.
 
 
 
After that we went home and made tacos for dinner. And Madde came too.
 
 
 
I don't think you can even imagine how good this was!!!
We watched "Beck - levande begravd" after that, that's a very scary movie for being a beck-movie. Terese stayed over the night and I slept on the couch.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0