Friday!

 Yo fans! How are you doing?
I'm sitting on the floor in my room, listening to Jason Derulo, crocheting while I'm eating mixed berry-smoothie. Cold but yum. SOMEONE wanted more writing here, so this is for you :) Well, I realize that I post more pictures than I write, but it just takes such a long time to write. However, the weather has been gray and boring for a couple of days now, but it's still warm. The weather forecast said a thunderstorm was comming, but so far - nothing. This week has been very chill for me since Mirea has been practicing her dance every day and Lori has taken care of that. So I've had only Arno for this week, and Lori has been home very early every day. Lucky me!
I'm very proud of myself for doing my workout so well this week. I've been running, doing situps etc. every day except today. Feels so good. Today it's Friday and I will let myself chill and save my energy for the Chicago-trip this weekend. I know exactly how exhausted your legs are after one day of walking. Especially when I'm stubborn enough to always wear my old white converse (which I count as my travellingshoes, so they have to go with me on every trip!). They aren't really good for my feet.. but I want to have them anyway!
This weekend Julia and I celebrate 9 months in the states - maybe we'll eat at a fancy restaurant or something, we are like an old couple... haah.
This week has somehow been pretty boring, and I've been very tired. Maybe it's the weather, or maybe I've just been sick of everything. It's pretty lame to know how every day will look like and nothing new happens. Well, not with my friends ofcourse, but now I'm talking about my family-life and job. I love my family, they are the best, but some days are just boring. Chicago will be so much fun, and I'm looking forward to get away for a couple of days.
I had dinner with my family this wednesday, which I'm very glad I did. Lori and Charlie had anniversary so they had champagne and we ate bbq chicken with coleslaw. Very good. But as always, I'm not really a fan of these dinners.
Yesterday we were at Madde's house and had taconight - we had sooo much fun!! We played our own version of "galenpanna" which was so incredible fun! And the food was amazing, Madde had been shopping at her favorite bakery too, so she surprised us with cookies as dessert. I love my friends!
 
 
Maybe I should start to pack.. I have some homemade tomatosoup to eat to - did I menation that I've done a very good job with healthy food this week? I'm so proud of myself! Too bad I don't know what kind of food we'll have in Chicago, but atleast I've done good during the weekdays.
Can't believe it's Friday already, the time goes so fast - I will be home before we know it.
Okay. I'll update later! xoxo

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fia

Thaaank you! Ha sjukt kul i Chicago nu, puss!!

Svar: haha :) you are most welcome! det hade vi kan jag lova! när kan vi skypa? pussssss
Victoria

2013-05-24 @ 18:34:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0