The last day

 
 
 
 
Here we are, enjoying an american breakfast together the last day. At Cabot's of course.
We had a wonderful time together and I feel so good about my parents comming here and everything we did. We have been at so many new places and I did my best to give them a fair view of the US and my life here.
The waitress at Cabot's was curious nad asked if they were my parents visiting. She "knows" me from before and have asked me where I am from and "what I am doing at Cabot's all the time".. hahah. This time she told my parents that I was there twice a week! haha.. and the other server asked if we were from kentucky (because of the licenceplate on the car). They are funny.
However, it was hard to say goodbye, even if I try to tell myself it's less than 5 months until I see them next time. It is always hard when someone leave. Atleast I have new, nice memories to carry with me - and I am facing forward, I have so much fun stuff planned. Chicago, Kiss108concert etc.
But thanks mom and dad, for comming. It made me happy!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0